Company Profile
Home>About Sunzone>Company Profile

  

     Founded in 1995, Xiamen Sunzone Precision Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specialized mainly in precision mold design and manufacturing as well as precision plastic parts R&D and manufacturing. The Company also operates a wholly-owned holding company Zhangzhou Ketai Precision Technology Co., Ltd. as well as two production bases in Longchi Development Zone and Xinhui District, Jiangmen. With efforts of several years, our company has developed a professional team with strong technology strength and rich managerial experience.

 

    The environmental and managerial systems are consummated. Our company has passed ISO 14001 Environment System Certification, ISO 9001 Quality System Certification and TS16949 Quality Management System. We have been rated as a “Growth-oriented Enterprise” and a “Level AA Credit Rating Enterprise” in Xiamen for successive six years from 2007 to 2012. In 2009,2012 was named “Xiamen faith demonstration enterprise. we were entitled a “Hi-tech Enterprise” and a “Private Scientific and Technological Enterprise in Xiamen”. 

 

   Supported by strong technology and advanced service ideologies, our company spares no efforts to satisfy the requirements of clients on high quality and high performance. Presently, our Company is devoting itself in the manufacturing of capacitor plastic casing and end cap, mandrel, energy-saving lamp, LED lamp and other capacitor accessories. The annual production capacity of us is as high as 5 billion pieces (with a minimum size of 2.5mm x6.5mm x7.2mm). Our company has become a leader in film capacitor plastic shell manufacturing. Also the exportation volume has been firmly maintained in the top among similar products.

 

   With efforts for several years, our company has made a rapid growth in business and become a main supplier for several renowned capacitor manufacturers at home and abroad such as Epcos, KEMET, Vishay, Panasonic and Fara.

松竹概况
首页>关于松竹>松竹概况
 
    厦门市松竹精密科技有限公司成立于1995年,是一家以设计、制造精密模具,研发生产精密塑料零件为主的高科技企业。历经多年的积累,已形成一支高素质的专业管理、生产队伍。
 
    环境和质量管理体系完善,公司通过ISO14001环境体系认证、ISO9001质量体系认证、TS16949质量管理体系和HACCP食品质量安全管理体系认证.公司2007年到2016年连续被评为厦门市成长型企业和A+级信用等级企业,2015年被厦门市认定为“高新技术企业”和“厦门民营科技企业”,2012年被获评为“厦门诚信示范企业”。公司依托强大的技术支持和超前的服务理念,以满足客户对产品高品质、高性能的需求。
 
    目前公司专精于电容器塑料壳和端盖、芯轴等电容器配件以及汽车零配件、童车组装件的生产,具备年产电容器塑料壳50亿只的生产能力(最小的尺寸达到2.5mm x6.5mm x7.2mm),已经成为中国薄膜电容塑胶外壳生产的领导者。并且在同类产品中,出口牢牢占据第一的位置。
 
    经过多年努力,公司的业绩不断的高速成长,并且成为爱普科斯、基美电子、威旭电子、松下电子部品、法拉电子等多家国内外知名电容器生产企业的主要供应商。